Search Results

Business leaders join forces to launch £10 million appeal for new Surgery Centre

Top names from the business community, including Ken Costa, Huw Jenkins and Steve Ingham, came together on Monday 30 September in support of the Tick Tock Club and its launch of a new £10 million appeal for Great Ormond Street Hospital Children's Charity.

UX Developer

This is a fantastic opportunity to join the Digital Development team (Technology) at Great Ormond Street Hospital Children’s Charity.

We are in an exciting period of growth for digital, with the launch of a new organisational strategy and digital transformation to meet our fundraising goals. This has created some exciting changes, beginning with migrating to Drupal 7 for the hospital and charity websites last year. We now have an ambitious programme of development to bring other sites on to the platform, including our ecommerce site and the donation platform and online event registration, as well as reviewing the information architecture of the sites.